Position Officer Email addres 
Co-PresidentVincent Møystadv.moystad@gold.ac.uk 
Co-President Tara Povey t.povey@gold.ac.uk
Co-Branch SecretaryFeyzi Ismailf.ismail@gold.ac.uk
Co-Branch Secretary [with comms]Jacob Mukherjee j.mukherjee@gold.ac.uk
Vice-PresidentJames Burtonj.burton@gold.ac.uk
Equalities Officer Rehana Zamanr.zaman@gold.ac.uk
Membership SecretaryChloe Nast c.nast@gold.ac.uk
Case-Work CoordinatorRob Mozzachiodir.mozzachiodi@gold.ac.uk
Health and Safety OfficerPamela Karantonisp.karantonis@gold.ac.uk 
Health and Safety OfficerEvan Raskobe.raskob@gold.ac.uk
Joint Treasurer Nevenka Martinn.martin@gold.ac.uk
Joint Treasurer Frances Rentonf.renton@gold.ac.uk 
Short Courses officerLucy Mercer l.mercer@gold.ac.uk
FTC officerVacancy 
AL officer Yari Lanciy.lanci@gold.ac.uk
Veronica Poku
Anti-Racism Officer Akanksha Mehtaa.mehta@gold.ac.uk
Leaning Officer Janna Graham j.graham@gold.ac.uk
Co-opted Susan K [finance brief]s.kelly@gold.ac.uk 
Yaiza Hernández Velázquez [finance brief]y.hernándezvelázquez@gold.ac.uk
Milly Williamson milly.williamson@gold.ac.uk 
Marian Carty [trade union link/solidarity]m.carty@gold.ac.uk
Sahil Dutta [finance brief]s.dutta@gold.ac.uk
Julia Sauma j.sauma@gold.ac.uk
Pensions OfficerVacancy 
Data & Democracy OfficerDan McQuilland.mcquillan@gold.ac.uk
Environmental Officer Ros Grayr.gray@gold.ac.uk
Environmental Officer Shela Sheikhshela.sheikh@gold.ac.uk
International OfficerTamar Steinitzt.steinitz@gold.ac.uk
Student Liaison Officer Grace Tilyardmtill001@gold.ac.uk
Joint PGR Officer Bianca Griffiani bgrif004@gold.ac.uk 
Joint PGR OfficerCathy Nugentcathyn56@hotmail.com