Your Representatives

Please see below for a list of our departmental reps, with contact information for you to reach them. If you are in professional services please contact Chloe Nast c.nast@gold.ac.uk. If you aren’t sure who you should be contacting or there isn’t a rep in your department contact GUCU organiser Hannah Dee h.dee@gold.ac.uk or Membership Secretary Chloe c.nast@gold.ac.uk.

 

Department Reps Email
Anthropology Henrike Donner h.donner@gold.ac.uk 
Art

David Mabb

Catherine Grant

Ivan Coleman

 

d.mabb@gold.ac.uk

c.grant@gold.ac.uk

i.coleman@gold.ac.uk 

Careers Service    
Computing Nicky Donald n.donald@gold.ac.uk
 

Michael Zbyszynski

M.Zbyszynski@gold.ac.uk 

Confucius Institute Vacancy  
Design Bill Gaver w.gaver@gold.ac.uk
 

Dash Macdonald 

d.macdonald@gold.ac.uk 

Development and Alumni Relations    
Educational Studies

Marian Carty 

m.carty@gold.ac.uk

English and Comparative Literature Jackie Rattray j.rattray@gold.ac.uk 
  Tamar Steinitz t.steinitz@gold.ac.uk 
English Language Centre Margaret Remana m.remana@gold.ac.uk 
     
Estates & Faciities    
Executive and Governance Services    
Finance    
History Tara Povey t.povey@gold.ac.uk 
     
Human Resources    
Institute for Creative and Cultural Entrepreneurship    
IT Services Frances Renton f.renton@gold.ac.uk 
Institute of Management Studies Maxime Desmarais-Tremblay M.desmarais-tremblay@gold.ac.uk
Law    
Library (Incl Academic Skills Centre) Angus Sinclair a.sinclair@gold.ac.uk 
Communications (Marketing & Recruitment)    
Media and Communications

Becky Gardiner

b.gardiner@gold.ac.uk 

Music    
  Joe Newman J.newman@gold.ac.uk 
Politics

Sahil Dutta

Sanjay Seth

s.dutta@gold.ac.uk

s.seth@gold.ac.uk 

  Francisco Carballo f.carballo@gold.ac.uk 
Psychology

Caspar Addyman

Maria Herrojo Ruiz (H&S)

c.addyman@gold.ac.uk 

M.Herrojo-Ruiz@gold.ac.uk 

Research and Enterprise    
Social, Therapeutic and Community Studies Sophie Young s.roberts@gold.ac.uk
  Sue Westman  s.westman@gold.ac.uk
Sociology Kiran Grewal k.grewal@gold.ac.uk 
  Svenja Bromberg

 

Kirsten Campbell

Emma Jackson 

s.bromberg@gold.ac.uk 

 

K.campbell@gold.ac.uk 

e.jackson@gold.ac.uk 

Student Services    
Teaching and Learning Innovation Centre    
Theatre & Performance    
Visual Cultures    
  Janna Graham j.graham@gold.ac.uk 
  Nishat Awan n.awan@gold.ac.uk
  Louis Moreno l.moreno@gold.ac.uk