Your Committee

Please see below for a list of our executive committee, with contact information for you to reach them. If you aren’t sure who you should be contacting, then reach out to us at and we will endeavour to connect you with the right person.

Marian Carty Education Studies
Vice President
Des Freedman Media & Comms
Gholam Khiabany Media & Comms
Tom Henri STACS
Tassia Kobylinska Media & Comms
Gary Riley-Jones English Language Centre
Casework Coordinator
Pamela Beevers
Part-Time/Hourly Paid Rep
Annie Goh (interim)
Roberto Mozzachiodi (interim)
Co-Opted Members
Natalie Fenton Media & Comms
Roger Green STACs
Deirdre Osborne Theatre & Performance
Frances Renton IT
Susan Westman

Chole Nast



Health and Safety Rep
Amanda Kipling Educational Studies
Ida Pu Computing
Equalities Rep
Milly Williamson (interim)
Rodger Kibble Computing
Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy
Environmental Rep
Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy
International Rep
Nicole Sansone Media & Comms
Learning Rep
Mary Claire Halvorson Teaching & Learning Innovation Centre
Mental Health and Wellbeing Rep
Francis Gilbert Education
Branch Administrator
Hannah Dee