President Marian Carty Education Studies  m.carty@gold.ac.uk
       
Vice President Des Freedman MCCS  d.freedman@gold.ac.uk
       
Secretary        Susan Kelly Art  s.kelly@gold.ac.uk 
  James Burton MCCS  j.burton@gold.ac.uk
       
Treasurer Tom Henri STACS  t.henri@gold.ac.uk
       
Membership Tassia Kobylinska MCCS

 

t.kobylinska@gold.ac.uk 
  Chloe Nast Sociology  c.nast@gold.ac.uk
       
  Pamela Karantonis TAP  p.karantonis@gold.ac.uk 
       
Pensions Rep  Bill Gaver Design  w.gaver@gold.ac.uk
       
Part-Time/Hourly Paid Rep

 

Nina Reece

Tom Greenwood

  n.reece@gold.ac.uk 

 t.greenwood@gold.ac.uk 

  Sarah Charalambides Visual Cultures  s.charalambides@gold.ac.uk 
  Sue Westman STACS

 

s.westman@gold.a.cuk  
Data and Democracy Reps

 

Dan McQuillan Computing d.mcquillan@gold.ac.uk  
  Andy Freeman Computing

 

a.freeman@gold.ac.uk  
Co-Opted Members              

 

Emma Jackson

Roger Green

Deirdre Osborne

Suhail Malik

Gholam Khiabany

Sociology

STACs

Theatre & Performance

MCCS

MCCS

e.jackson@gold.ac.uk

r.green@gold.ac.uk

d.osborne@gold.ac.uk

s.malik@gold.ac.uk

g.khiabany@gold.ac.uk 

Health and Safety Reps            Anna Grant

Ida Pu

Amanda Kipling

Education

Computing

Education

a.grant@gold.ac.uk

i.pu@gold.ac.uk

a.kipling@gold.ac.uk  

Publicity Rep

 

Equalities Reps Milly Williamson

Marina Vishmidt

MCCS

MCCS

 m.williamson@gold.ac.uk 

m.vishmidt@gold.ac.uk

BAME Reps Akanksha Mehta

Veronica Poku

 

 

MCCS

Education

a.mehta@gold.ac.uk

v.poku@gold.ac.uk  

Environmental Rep Ros Gray Art  r.gray@gold.ac.uk 
International Rep Ethiraj Gabriel Dattatreyan Anthropology  g.dattatreyan@gold.ac.uk 
Learning Rep  Mary Claire Halvorson Teaching & Learning Innovation  Ctre  m.c.halvorson@gold.ac.uk