Position Name Email
     
Co-President    
Co-President James Burton j.burton@gold.ac.uk
Co-Branch Secretary Feyzi Ismail f.ismail@gold.ac.uk
Co-Branch Secretary + Anti-Casualisation Brief Marina Vishmidt m.vishmidt@gold.ac.uk
Vice President Marian Carty m.carty@gold.ac.uk
Vice President + Equalities Brief Milly Williamson milly.williamson@gold.ac.uk
Equalities Officer Tara Povey t.povey@gold.ac.uk 
Membership  Secretary Chloe Nast c.nast@gold.ac.uk 
     
     
Treasurer Frances Renton f.renton@gold.ac.uk
     
Learning Officer Janna Graham j.graham@gold.ac.uk
     
Communications Officer Vacancy  
     
Anti-Casualisation Officers    
AL Officer Tom Greenwood t.greenwood@gold.ac.uk
     
Short Course Officer Neda Genova n.genova@gold.ac.uk 
Short Course Officer Henrike Neuhaus h.neuhaus@gold.ac.uk
FTC Officer Jacob Mukherjee jacob.mukherjee@gmail.com
     
Joint Case Work Coordinator  Roberto Mozzachiodi  r.mozzachiodi@gold.ac.uk
Data & Democracy Officer Dan McQuillan d.mcquillan@gold.ac.uk 
  Andy Freeman a.freeman@gold.ac.uk 
Co-Opted Members    
  Susan Kelly s.kelly@gold.ac.uk
  Yaiza Hernández Velázquez yaizahernandez@gmail.com 
  Emma Jackson e.jackson@gold.ac.uk
  Gholam Khiabany g.khiabany@gold.ac.uk
  Deirdre Osboure D.Osborne@gold.ac.uk
  Rehana Zaman r.zaman@gold.ac.uk
     
Health & Safety Officer Anna Grant anna.grant@gold.ac.uk
Health and Safety Officer Evan Raskob a.kipling@gold.ac.uk
Health and Safety Officer Pamela Karantonis p.karantonis@gold.ac.uk
BAME Officer Akanksha Mehta a.mehta@gold.ac.uk
BAME Officer Veronica Poku v.poku@gold.ac.uk
     
Environmental Officer Ros Gray r.gray@gold.ac.uk
Environmental Officer Shela Sheikh shela.sheikh@gold.ac.uk
     
International Officer Vacancy  
     
Student Liaison Officer Vacancy