Your Committee

Please see below for a list of our executive committee, with contact information for you to reach them. If you aren’t sure who you should be contacting, then reach out to us at gucu-admin@gold.ac.uk and we will endeavour to connect you with the right person.

President
Marian Carty Education Studies m.carty@gold.ac.uk
Vice President
Des Freedman Media & Comms d.freedman@gold.ac.uk
Secretary
Gholam Khiabany Media & Comms g.khiabany@gold.ac.uk
Treasurer
Tom Henri STACS t.henri@gold.ac.uk
Membership
Tassia Kobylinska Media & Comms t.kobylinska@gold.ac.uk
Gary Riley-Jones English Language Centre g.riley-jones@gold.ac.uk
Casework Coordinator
Pamela Beevers p.beevers@gold.ac.uk
Part-Time/Hourly Paid Rep
Annie Goh (interim) a.goh@gold.ac.uk
Roberto Mozzachiodi (interim) robertomozzachiodi@gmail.com
Co-Opted Members
Natalie Fenton Media & Comms n.fenton@gold.ac.uk
Roger Green STACs r.green@gold.ac.uk
Deirdre Osborne Theatre & Performance d.osborne@gold.ac.uk
Frances Renton IT f.renton@gold.ac.uk
Susan Westman

Chole Nast

STACS

Sociology

s.westman@gold.ac.uk

c.nast@gold.ac.ukĀ 

Health and Safety Rep
Amanda Kipling Educational Studies a.kipling@gold.ac.uk
Ida Pu Computing i.pu@gold.ac.uk
Equalities Rep
Milly Williamson (interim) Milly.Williamson@gold.ac.uk
Rodger Kibble Computing r.kibble@gold.ac.uk
BAME Rep
Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy
Environmental Rep
Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy
International Rep
Nicole Sansone Media & Comms n.sanson@gold.ac.uk
Learning Rep
Mary Claire Halvorson Teaching & Learning Innovation Centre m.c.halvorson@gold.ac.uk
Mental Health and Wellbeing Rep
Francis Gilbert Education f.gilbert@gold.ac.uk
Branch Administrator
Hannah Dee gucu-admin@gold.ac.uk