Position Name Email
Co-President Susan Kelly s.kelly@gold.ac.uk
Co-President James Burton j.burton@gold.ac.uk
Co-Branch Secretary Pamela Karantonis p.karantonis@gold.ac.uk
Co-Branch Secretary + Anti-Casualisation Brief Marina Vischmidt m.vishmidt@gold.ac.uk
Vice President Marian Carty m.carty@gold.ac.uk
Vice President + Equalities Brief Milly Williamson m.williamison@gold.ac.uk
Membership  Secretary Chloe Nast c.nast@gold.ac.uk 
Treasurer Tom Henri t.henri@gold.ac.uk
Learning Officer Janna Graham j.graham@gold.ac.uk
Communications Officer Sara Cefai s.cefai@gold.ac.uk  
Erica Scourti escou001@gold.ac.uk 
Anti-Casualisation Officers
AL Officer Tom Greenwood t.greenwood@gold.ac.uk
AL Officer Sarah Charalambides s.charalambides@gold.ac.uk
Short Course Officer Neda Genova n.genova@gold.ac.uk 
Short Course Officer Henrike Neuhaus h.neuhaus@gold.ac.uk
FTC Officer Jacob Mukherjee jacob.mukherjee@gmail.com
Data & Democracy Officer Dan McQuillan d.mcquillan@gold.ac.uk 
Andy Freeman a.freeman@gold.ac.uk 
Co-Opted Members
Roberto Mozzachiodi r.mozzachiodi@gold.ac.uk
Yaiza Hernández Velázquez yaizahernandez@gmail.com 
Emmma Jackson e.jackson@gold.ac.uk
Gholam Khiabany g.khiabany@gold.ac.uk
Deirdre Osboure D.Osborne@gold.ac.uk
Roger Green r.green@gold.ac.uk 
Health & Safety Officer Anna Grant anna.grant@gold.ac.uk
Health and Safety Officer Amanda Kipling a.kipling@gold.ac.uk
BAME Officer Akanksha Mehta a.mehta@gold.ac.uk
BAME Officer Veronica Poku v.poku@gold.ac.uk
Environmental Officer Ros Gray r.gray@gold.ac.uk
Environmental Officer Shela Sheikh shela.sheikh@gold.ac.uk
International Officer Vacancy
Student Liaison Officer Amy Tapsfield a.tapsfield@gold.ac.uk 
Sue Westman s.westman@gold.ac.uk