Your Representatives

Please see below for a list of our departmental reps, with contact information for you to reach them. If you aren’t sure who you should be contacting, then reach out to us at and we will endeavour to connect you with the right person.

Art Susan Kelly
Anthropology Henrike Donner
Computing Nicky Donald
Design Bill Gaver
Education Anna Grant
Emma Snowden
English Jackie Rattray
History Dejan Djokic
Tara Povey
IT Services Frances Renton
Library Vacancy
Language Studies Centre Vacancy
Media and Communications Anamik Saha
Marina Vishmidt
Professional Services Vacancy
Music John Harries

Joe Newman

STACS Tom Henri
Roger Green
Politics Sanjay Seth
Francisco Carballo
Psychology Vacancy
Sociology Kiran Grewal

Svenja Bromberg

Theatre and Performance Ben Levitas
Visual Cultures Nicole Wolf

Dhanveer Brar

Janna Graham