Your Representatives

Please see below for a list of our departmental reps, with contact information for you to reach them. If you aren’t sure who you should be contacting, then reach out to us at gucu-admin@gold.ac.uk and we will endeavour to connect you with the right person.

Art Susan Kelly s.kelly@gold.ac.uk
Anthropology Henrike Donner h.donner@gold.ac.uk
Computing Nicky Donald

Rodger Kibble

n.donald@gold.ac.uk

r.kibble@gold.ac.uk 

Design Bill Gaver w.Gaver@gold.ac.uk
Education Anna Grant a.grant@gold.ac.uk
English Jackie Rattray

Tamar Steinitz

J.rattray@gold.ac.uk

History  Tara Povey

Daniel Fraser

t.povey@gold.ac.uk

d.fraser@gold.ac.uk

IT Services Frances Renton f.renton@gold.ac.uk
Library Vacancy
English Language Centre Margaret Remana M.Remana@gold.ac.uk
MCCS Becky Gardiner b.gardiner@gold.ac.uk
 

 

Marina Vishmidt

Jacob Love

m.vishmidt@gold.ac.uk

j.love@gold.ac.uk 

Professional Services Vacancy
Music John Harries

Joe Newman

j.harries@gold.ac.uk

j.newman@gold.ac.uk

STACS Tom Henri t.henri@gold.ac.uk
Roger Green r.green@gold.ac.uk
Politics Sanjay Seth s.seth@gold.ac.uk
Francisco Carballo f.carballo@gold.ac.uk
Psychology Caspar Addyman C.Addyman@gold.ac.uk
Sociology Kiran Grewal

Svenja Bromberg

k.grewal@gold.ac.uk

s.bromberg@gold.ac.uk

Theatre and Performance Pamela Karantonis p.karantonis@gold.ac.uk
Visual Cultures Nicole Wolf

Dhanveer Brar

Janna Graham

n.wolf@gold.ac.uk

d.brar@gold.ac.uk

j.graham@gold.ac.uk