Your Representatives

Please see below for a list of our departmental reps, with contact information for you to reach them. If you aren’t sure who you should be contacting, then reach out to us at gucu-admin@gold.ac.uk and we will endeavour to connect you with the right person.

Art Susan Kelly s.kelly@gold.ac.uk
Anthropology Henrike Donner h.donner@gold.ac.uk
Computing Nicky Donald n.donald@gold.ac.uk
Design Bill Gaver w.Gaver@gold.ac.uk
Education Anna Grant a.grant@gold.ac.uk
Emma Snowden e.snowden@gold.ac.uk
English Jackie Rattray J.rattray@gold.ac.uk
History Dejan Djokic d.djokic@gold.ac.uk
Tara Povey t.povey@gold.ac.uk
IT Services Frances Renton f.renton@gold.ac.uk
Library Vacancy
Language Studies Centre Vacancy
Media and Communications Anamik Saha a.saha@gold.ac.uk
Marina Vishmidt m.vishmidt@gold.ac.uk
Professional Services Vacancy
Music John Harries

Joe Newman

j.harries@gold.ac.uk

j.newman@gold.ac.uk

STACS Tom Henri t.henri@gold.ac.uk
Roger Green r.green@gold.ac.uk
Politics Sanjay Seth s.seth@gold.ac.uk
Francisco Carballo f.carballo@gold.ac.uk
Psychology Vacancy
Sociology Kiran Grewal

Svenja Bromberg

k.grewal@gold.ac.uk

s.bromberg@gold.ac.uk

Theatre and Performance Ben Levitas b.levitas@gold.ac.uk
Visual Cultures Nicole Wolf

Dhanveer Brar

Janna Graham

n.wolf@gold.ac.uk

d.brar@gold.ac.uk

j.graham@gold.ac.uk