Executive committee 2017-2018

President Marian Carty Education Studies m.carty@gold.ac.uk
Vice President Des Freedman Media and Communications d.freedman@gold.ac.uk
Secretary Gholam Khiabany Media and Communications g.khiabany@gold.ac.uk
Treasurer

 

Tom Henri STACS t.henri@gold.ac.uk
Membership Tassia Kobylinska

Gary Riley-Jones

Media and Communications

English Language Centre

t.kobylinska@gold.ac.uk

g.riley-jones@gold.ac.uk

Casework Coordinator Pamela Beevers p.beevers@gold.ac.uk
Part-Time/Hourly Paid Rep Mijke Van Der Drift

Neda Genova

cup01mv@gold.ac.uk

n.genova@gold.ac.uk

Co-Opted Members Natalie Fenton

Rodger Green

Deirdre Osborne

Frances Renton

Susan Westman

Media and Communications

STACs

Theatre & Performance

IT

STACS

n.fenton@gold.ac.uk

r.green@gold.ac.uk

d.osborne@gold.ac.uk

f.renton@gold.ac.uk

s.westman@gold.ac.uk

Health and Safety Rep Amanda Kipling

Ida Pu

Educational Studies

Computing

a.kipling@gold.ac.uk

i.pu@gold.ac.uk

Equalities Rep

 

BAME Rep

Kate Devlin

Roger Kibble

Vacancy

Computing

Computing

Vacancy

k.devlin@gold.ac.uk

r.kibble@gold.ac.uk

Vacancy

Environmental Rep Vacancy  Vacancy  Vacancy
International Rep

 

Learning Rep

Mental Health and Wellbeing Rep

Nicole Sanson

Mary Claire Halvorson

Francis Gilbert

Media and Communications

Teaching and Learning Innovation Centre

Education

n.sanson@gold.ac.uk

M.C.Halvorson@gold.ac.uk

f.gilbert@gold.ac.uk

Branch Administrator gucu-admin@gold.ac.uk