Departmental reps

Art David Mabb and Susan Kelly d.mabb@gold.ac.uk, s.kelly@gold.ac.uk
Anthropology Henrike Donner  h.donner@gold.ac.uk
Computing Vacancy
Design Vacancy
Education Anna Grant & Emma Snowden a.grant@gold.ac.uk; e.snowden@gold.ac.uk
English Jackie Rattray J.rattray@gold.ac.uk
History Vacancy
IT Services Frances Renton f.renton@gold.ac.uk
Library
Language Studies Centre Vacancy
Media and Communications Anamik Saha & Marina Vishmidt  a.saha@gold.ac.uk m.vishmidt@gold.ac.uk
Professional Services Vacancy
Music Lisa Busby & Stephen Graham l.busby@gold.ac.uk s.graham@gold.ac.uk
STACS Tom Henri

Roger Green

t.henri@gold.ac.uk

r.green@gold.ac.uk

Politics Sanjay Seth & Francisco Carballo S.seth@gold.ac.uk

f.carballo@gold.ac.uk

Psychology Vacancy
Sociology Alberto Toscani  a.toscani@gold.ac.uk
Theatre and Performance Ben Levitas b.levitas@gold.ac.uk
Visual Cultures Nicole Wolf n.wolf@gold.ac.uk